Large Scale Social Restriction


Governor of Banten Regulation no. 25 (2020) – peraturan gubernur banten nomor 25



DKI Jakarta Province :

Decree of the Head of Manpower, Transmigration, and Energy Service Office of the DKI Jakarta Province no. 1363 (2020) –on the Protocol of COVID-19 Prevention, and Control in Offices/ Workplaces during the Transitional Period of a Healthy, Safe and Productive Society. Issued on June 5, 2020.


LSSR across Indonesia
West Sumatera started implementing the New Normal on June 8, except for Padang city and Mentawai Regency that will go through a transition period until June 12, 2020 and June 20, 2020 respectively.


- West Java

West Java is extended through the West Java Governor Decree no.443/Kep.304-Hukham/2020 to July 2, 2020 for Bogor, Depok and Bekasi. LSSR in other regions is extended to June 12, 2020 based on West Java Governor Decree no. 443/Kep.287-Hukham/2020. LSSR regulation: West Java Governor Regulation no. 36 (2020) & Guidance to Prepare for the New Normal: West Java Governor Regulation no. 46 (2020).